Jazz Near You

Pittsburgh » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Con Alma

Con Alma
5884 Ellsworth Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
ph. (412) 363-5316
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

Oct 14 Thu
Jul 10 Sat
Jul 8 Thu
Jul 7 Wed
Jun 24 Thu
Jared Sims
Con Alma
Pittsburgh, PA
Apr 29 Thu

Past events: 2020

Sep 28 Mon
Aug 17 Mon
Aug 1 Sat
George Burton
Con Alma
Pittsburgh, PA
Jun 12 Fri
$5
May 9 Sat
Mar 15 Sun
Feb 24 Mon
$5

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.