Wed, Sep 22
New York, NY
Nir Felder Group - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Wed, Sep 22. 9:30 pm
  Thu, Sep 23
New York, NY
Chris Potter Group - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit.
55 Bar
Thu, Sep 23. 9:30 pm
  Tue, Sep 28
New York, NY
David Binney Group - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefiit
55 Bar
Tue, Sep 28. 9:30 pm
  Thu, Sep 30
New York, NY
Rudder - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Thu, Sep 30. 9:30 pm
  Fri, Oct 1
  Sat, Oct 9
Brooklyn, NY
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Soapbox Gallery
Sat, Oct 9. 8:00 pm
Sep 21 Tue
Stream
Tony Karapetyan Trio
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Sep 21 Tue
Stream
Sep 22 Wed
Stream
Sep 23 Thu
Stream
Marimba Plus
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Sep 23 Thu
Stream
In2ative
Bop Stop
Cleveland, OH
Sep 23 Thu
Stream
Sep 23 Thu
Stream
Oct 17 Sun
Sep 21 Tue
Sep 24 Fri
Sep 26 Sun
Kim Richey
Club Cafe
Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 22 Sat
Oct 22 Fri
9volt
Hard Rock Cafe
Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 12 Fri
Nov 4 Thu
Jan 27 Thu
Oct 19 Tue

Top Venues

Andys Wine Bar
Pittsburgh, PA
Backstage Bar
Pittsburgh, PA
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
The Heid House
Pittsburgh, PA
Cioppino
Pittsburgh, PA

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.